Chalatenango will face CD Dragon for date 2 of zone A

Today, starting at 6:00 p.m. (Argentina time), CD Dragon and Chalatenango play for date 2 of zone A of the El Salvador tournament – Apertura Tournament 2022, at the Juan Francisco Barraza stadium.

Two teams face each other and need to score 3-3. The local team arrives in low spirits after losing their last match in this tournament. For its part, the visiting team tied at 1 in their fief last day.

CD Dragon could not beat Jocoro at the Tierra del Fuego Sports Center.

Chalatenango added one to one on the previous date, after equaling 1 to 1 with Luis Angel Firpo.

During the last days the local team accumulated 1 victory, the visit 1 and between them a total of 3 draws.

CD Dragon and Chalatenango schedule, according to country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 4:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Leave a Comment