Círculo Deportivo and Desamparados face each other for date 15 of the South zone

Both teams will seek victory to climb the standings, after being defeated in the match that each played on the previous date.

Círculo Deportivo comes from falling 2-4 against Cipolletti. In the previous 4 days, their results were varied: they have won 1 game and lost 3.

Forsaken lost to Club Deportivo Argentino by 0-1. In their last matches they had 1 win, 2 losses and 1 draw.

For date 15 of the South Zone of Argentina – Federal Tournament A 2022, Círculo Deportivo and Desamparados face each other tomorrow from 3:00 p.m. (Argentina time).

In the most recent matches they have played in this tournament, the away team won 2 matches and there were 3 draws.

Sports Circle and Homeless schedule, according to country
  • Argentina: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 1:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Leave a Comment