FC Cincinnati and Philadelphia Union meet for week 24

While the visitors are elated by their victory the previous day, the local team has just drawn their last match in the tournament and a match full of action is expected in both goals.

FC Cincinnati got just one point in their last match against Inter Miami, after drawing 4-4. In the previous 4 days, 3 ended equal and was defeated in 1 opportunity.

Philadelphia Union arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Dynamo 6-0. He has 4 games without being defeated.

FC Cincinnati will play the home game against the Philadelphia Union tomorrow, starting at 8:38 p.m. (Argentine time) and as part of week 24 of the United States – MLS 2022 tournament.

With 3 wins and 2 draws in the last 5 days of this championship, the visit leads the local team.

Drew Fischer is chosen to lead the party.

Schedule FC Cincinnati and Philadelphia Union, according to country
  • Argentina: 8:38 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 6:38 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 5:38 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 7:38 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Leave a Comment