Federer’s farewell LIVE: What channels broadcast his last match with Nadal in the Laver Cup?

Roger Federer’s farewell LIVE will be the event that attracts attention this Friday at the Laver Cup 2022. The Swiss tennis player ends a long career as a pair with Rafael Nadal in the doubles of the Laver Cup. Below we tell you the channels that will broadcast the tennis match.

More information Federer’s farewell LIVE via Star +: what time does he play with Nadal and how to watch his last match

Federer’s farewell LIVE minute by minute

Laver Cup Doubles 1st set 2nd set 3rd set
Federer-Nadal 6
Sock – Tiafoe 4

Federer and Nadal will star in what is perhaps the most important match of the current edition of the Laver Cup, in a doubles match against the pair made up of Jack Sock and Frances Tiafoe.

In Peru and Latin America, Federer’s farewell will be broadcast via the ESPN signal, which will carry all the details of the doubles in the Laver Cup. In addition, those who want to watch it online can also watch it on the Star Plus platform.

In Spain, if you want to see Federer’s farewell live in the Laver Cup you can follow all the incidents live through the Eurosport, Eurosport Player and DAZN channels.

What channels broadcast Federer’s farewell live at the Laver Cup?

countries Channels
Peru ESPN and Star Plus
Ecuador ESPN and Star Plus
Colombia ESPN and Star Plus
Argentina ESPN and Star Plus
Chili ESPN and Star Plus
Paraguay ESPN and Star Plus
Uruguay ESPN and Star Plus
Brazil ESPN and Star Plus
bolivia ESPN and Star Plus
Mexico ESPN
USA ESPN
Spain Eurosport, Eurosport Player and DAZN

How to watch ESPN LIVE, Federer’s farewell?

If you live in Peru and you don’t want to miss Federer’s farewell live, you can do it through ESPN. To watch the broadcast, tune in to these signals.

  • Movistar 504 (SD) Channel (740)
  • DirecTV: Channel 621 (SD) Channel 1621 (HD)
  • Clear: Channel 65 (SD) Channel 523 (HD)
  • StarGlobalcom: Channel 39
  • Best Cable: Channel 60

What time is Federer’s farewell live, at the Laver Cup?

  • Mexico – 2:20 p.m.
  • Peru – 2:20 p.m.
  • Colombia – 2:20 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 2:20 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 3:20 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 3:20 p.m.
  • Argentina – 4:20 p.m.
  • Chile – 4:20 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 4:20 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 4:20 p.m.
  • Brazil – 4:20 p.m.
  • Spain – 9:20 p.m.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Swiss Roger Federer, considered one of the best tennis players in history, announced his professional retirement at the age of 41, after a string of injuries.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Comment