Football World Cup 2022 on free TV today: Denmark – Tunisia

The final broadcasts have not yet been decided, they will be published here as soon as ARD, ZDF and Magenta have divided them up among themselves. A large part of the preliminary round has now been determined:

Tue, 22.11.2022

11:00 a.m. | C | Argentina-Saudi Arabia (MagentaTV)

2:00 p.m. | D | Denmark – Tunisia (ZDF/MagentaTV)

5:00 p.m. | C | Mexico – Poland (ZDF/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | D | France – Australia (ZDF/MagentaTV)

Wed, 11/23/2022

11:00 a.m. | F | Morocco – Croatia (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

2:00 p.m. | E | Germany – Japan (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

5:00 p.m. | E | Spain-Costa Rica (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | F | Belgium-Canada (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

Thu, 24.11.2022

11:00 a.m. | G | Switzerland – Cameroon (MagentaTV)

2:00 p.m. | H | Uruguay – South Korea (ZDF/MagentaTV)

5:00 p.m. | H | Portugal – Ghana (ZDF/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | G | Brazil – Serbia (ZDF/MagentaTV)

Fri, 11/25/2022

11:00 a.m. | B | Wales-Iran (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

2:00 p.m. | A | Qatar – Senegal (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

5:00 p.m. | A | Netherlands-Ecuador (Das Erste/MagentaTV)


8:00 p.m. | B | England vs. USA (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

Sat, 11/26/2022

11:00 a.m. | D | Tunisia-Australia (MagentaTV)

2:00 p.m. | C | Poland – Saudi Arabia (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

5:00 p.m. | D | France – Denmark (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | C | Argentina-Mexico (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

Sun, 11/27/2022

11:00 a.m. | E | Japan – Costa Rica (ZDF/MagentaTV)

2:00 p.m. | F | Belgium – Morocco (ZDF/MagentaTV)

5:00 p.m. | F | Croatia – Canada (ZDF/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | E | Spain – Germany (ZDF/MagentaTV)

Mon, 11/28/2022

11:00 a.m. | G | Cameroon-Serbia (MagentaTV)

2:00 p.m. | H | South Korea – Ghana (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

5:00 p.m. | G | Brazil – Switzerland (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | H | Portugal – Uruguay (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

Tue, 29.11.2022

4:00 p.m. | A | Netherlands – Qatar

4:00 p.m. | A | Ecuador-Senegal

8:00 p.m. | B | Iran-US

8:00 p.m. | B | Wales-England

Wed, 11/30/2022

4:00 p.m. | D | Tunisia – France

4:00 p.m. | D | Australia – Denmark

8:00 p.m. | C | Saudi Arabia – Mexico

8:00 p.m. | C | Poland – Argentina

Thu, 01.12.2022

4:00 p.m. | F | Canada – Morocco

4:00 p.m. | F | Croatia – Belgium

8:00 p.m. | D | Costa Rica – Germany (ARD/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | D | Japan-Spain

Fri, 02.12.2022

4:00 p.m. | H | Ghana-Uruguay

4:00 p.m. | H | South Korea – Portugal

8:00 p.m. | G | Serbia – Switzerland

8:00 p.m. | G | Cameroon – Brazil

World Cup 2022: Who shows the round of 16?

Sat, 03.12.2022

4:00 p.m. | AF 1 | Winner A – Second B (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | AF 2 | Winner C – Second D (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

Sun, 04.12.2022

4:00 p.m. | AF 3 | Winner D – Second C (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | AF 4 | Winner B – Second A (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

Mon, 05.12.2022

4:00 p.m. | AF 5 | Winner E – Second F (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | AF 6 | Winner G – Second H (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

Tue, 06.12.2022

4:00 p.m. | AF 7 | Winner F – Second E (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | AF 8 | Winner H – Second G (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

World Cup 2022: Who shows the quarterfinals?

Fri, 09.12.2022

4:00 p.m. | VF 1 | Winner AF 5 – Winner AF 6 (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

8:00 p.m. | VF 2 | Winner AF 1 – Winner AF 2 (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

Sat, 10.12.2022

6:00 p.m. | VF 3 | Winner AF 7 – Winner AF 8 (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

21:00 | VF 4 | Winner AF 3 – Winner AF 4 (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

World Cup 2022: Who shows the semifinals?

Tue, 13.12.2022

8:00 p.m. | HF 1 | Winner VF 2 – Winner VF 1 (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

Wed, 14.12.2021

8:00 p.m. | HF 2 | Winner VF 4 – Winner VF 3 (Das Erste/ZDF/MagentaTV)

World Cup 2022: Who is showing the game for 3rd place?

Sat, 17.12.2021

4:00 p.m. | 3rd place match | Loser HF 1 – Loser HF 2 (MagentaTV)

World Cup 2022: Who shows the final?

Sun, 18.12.2022

4:00 p.m. | Finals | Winner HF 1 – Winner HF 2 (Das Erste/MagentaTV)

Leave a Comment