Free links, Uruguay vs. South Korea LIVE: how to watch the QATAR 2022 World Cup game ONLINE online

Uruguay vs. South Korea LIVE, ONLINE and DIRECT face each other in the match of the first day of group H of the World Cup Qatar 2022 this Thursday, November 24, 2022 from 8:00 am (Peruvian time) at the Ciudad de la Educación stadium.

More information LIVE VTV, see Uruguay vs. South Korea: how to follow the match for the Qatar 2022 World Cup via Vera TV

La Celeste, the team that won the World Cup in 1930 (at home) and 1950 (the well-remembered ‘Maracanazo’), started out in the tournament with the hope of repeating those epic campaigns. In charge of it is Diego Alonso, who replaced the “Maestro” Oscar Washington Tabárez in the final stretch of the South American Qualifiers.

What time do Uruguay vs. South Korea live the World Cup Qatar 2022?

Mexico – 7:00 a.m.

Peru – 8:00 a.m.

Ecuador – 8:00 a.m.

Colombia – 8:00 a.m.

Venezuela – 9:00 a.m.

Bolivia – 9:00 a.m.

Argentina – 10:00 a.m.

Chile – 10:00 a.m.

Uruguay – 10:00 a.m.

Paraguay – 10:00 a.m.

Brazil – 10:00 a.m.

Spain – 2:00 p.m.

The Uruguayan coach will have Luis Suárez and Darwin Núñez as the offensive references. While Edinson Cavani, already recovered from ankle discomfort, will be an alternative. Ronald Araujo is ruled out and Martín Cáceres or Guillermo Varela are fighting for his place. Finally, the DT will take advantage of the great moment of Federico Valverde, a figure of Real Madrid.

On their side, in South Korea they breathe easy because their top star will be there from the start. Son Heung Min, at the beginning of the month, suffered an injury defending his club Tottenham. It was initially believed that he would not be at Qatar 2022, but he will wear a mask to protect the damaged side of his face.

Uruguay vs. South Korea: which channels broadcast the match

Mexico – SKY Sports, TUDN, Channel 5, Azteca 7

Peru – DirecTV Sports

Ecuador – DirecTV Sports, Teleamazonas

Colombia – DirecTV Sports, RCN TV, Caracol TV

Venezuela – DirecTV Sports

Bolivia – Tigo Sports, Unitel, Bolivia TV, Red Uno

Argentina – DirecTV Sports, Public TV, DeporTV, TeleCentro

Chile – DirecTV Sports, ChileVisión, Channel 13

Paraguay – Tigo Sports, SNT, Channel Thirteen, Telefuturo

Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Claro Sports, Montecable HD 1, Channel 4, TeleDoce, Channel 10

Brazil – SporTV, Globo

Where to watch online Uruguay vs. South Korea in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Mexico – ViX Plus

Peru – DirecTV GO

Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play, ECF Play

Colombia – DirecTV GO, Caracol Play

Venezuela – DirecTV GO

Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart

Argentina – DirecTV GO,

Chile – DirecTV GO

Paraguay – Tigo Sports App

Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live

Brazil – NOW NET and Claro

Spain – World Goal, Movistar Plus

Uruguay vs. South Korea: possible party line-ups

Uruguay: Rochet; Cáceres or Varela, Giménez, Godín, Olivera; Valverde, Bentancur, Neighbor, De Arrascaeta; Luis Suarez and Darwin Nunez.

South Korea: Kim Seunggyu; Kim Moonhwan, Kim Minjae, Kim Younggwon, Kim Jinsu; Jeong; Kwon, Lee Jaesung, Hwang Inbeom, Son Heung Min; Hwang Uijo.

Where will Uruguay vs. South Korea in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

RECOMMENDED VIDEOS

Qatar 2022 World Cup: TV channels in Peru and other Latin American countries that will broadcast the highest FIFA tournament
Discover HERE which are the television channels that will have the rights to broadcast all the matches of the Qatar 2022 World Cup in Peru and the rest of Latin America.

Leave a Comment