Links streaming, Ecuador vs. Netherlands LIVE: how to watch ONLINE on the Internet, date 2 of the Qatar 2022 World Cup

Ecuador vs. Netherlands LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the second day of group A of the World Cup Qatar 2022 this Friday, November 25, 2022 from 11:00 am (Peruvian time) at the Khalifa International Stadium.

More information Tables of positions of the World Cup Qatar 2022 LIVE – this is how the group locations go

A victory will place the ‘Tricolor’ or the ‘Oranje’ in a good position with a view to the round of 16 of the World Cup. In the debut, Gustavo Alfaro’s team achieved a historic milestone: the first to beat a host in the opening game. Meanwhile, Louis Van Gaal’s men suffered until closing to defeat Senegal 2-0.

What time do Ecuador vs. Netherlands live at the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Mexico – 10:00 a.m.

Peru – 11:00 a.m.

Ecuador – 11:00 a.m.

Colombia – 11:00 a.m.

Venezuela – 12:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 12:00 p.m.

Argentina – 1:00 p.m.

Chile – 1:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 1:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 1:00 p.m.

Brazil – 1:00 p.m.

Spain – 5:00 p.m.

In Ecuador there are doubts about the physical condition of Enner Valencia. The author of a double against Qatar injured his leg and although it does not seem serious, he will be expected until the end. Meanwhile, Alfaro warned that they will go without complexes: “The game is budgeted to lose, like when you play against Argentina or Brazil. We have everything to gain and much to lose.”.

On his side, the Netherlands, as recognized by the rival, is the favorite on paper. However, Van Gaal must be aware of how much he suffered to get three points against the Africans. In this sense, the DT will bet on Memphis Depay, who entered and changed the face of the offense. Recovered from his inconvenience, the man from Barcelona must start.

What channels broadcast Ecuador vs the Netherlands live?

Mexico – SKY Sports, Channel 5, TUDN, Azteca 7

Peru – DirecTV Sports

Ecuador – DirecTV Sports, Teleamazonas

Colombia – DirecTV Sports

Venezuela – DirecTV Sports

Bolivia – Tigo Sports

Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, TyC Sports

Chile – DirecTV Sports, ChileVisión, Channel 13

Paraguay – Tigo Sports

Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Montecable HD 1, Channel 10, TeleDoce, Channel 4

Brazil – SporTV, Globo

Where to watch online Ecuador vs. Netherlands live the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Mexico – ViX

Peru – DirecTV GO

Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play, ECF Play

Colombia – DirecTV GO

Venezuela – DirecTV GO

Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart

Argentina – DirecTV GO, TyC Sports Play

Chile – DirecTV GO

Paraguay – Tigo Sports App

Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live

Brazil – GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET and Claro

Spain – World Goal, Movistar Plus

Ecuador vs. Netherlands: possible party line-ups

Ecuador: Galindez; Preciado, Torres, Hincapié, Estipiñán; Silver, Mendez, Caicedo, Ibarra; Valencia and Road.

Netherlands: Noppert; De Ligt, Van Dijk, Aké; Dunfries, Berghuis, De Jong, Blind; Gakpo; Depay and Bergwijn.

Where will Ecuador vs. Netherlands in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Leave a Comment