On which channel is Portugal vs Ghana broadcast LIVE by group H of the Qatar 2022 World Cup? How to watch live

Portugal vs Ghana LIVE face to face this Thursday, November 24, in a duel valid for the first day of group H of the World Cup Qatar 2022. Cristiano Ronaldo He will seek to start his participation in what will be his last World Cup on the right foot. Next, we tell you the details and the transmission channels to follow this clash.

More information Fixture, World Cup Qatar 2022 – calendar with the venues and all the TV channels of the tournament

When, where and at what time do Portugal vs. Ghana play LIVE for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The Portugal vs Ghana match will take place this Thursday, November 24 from 11 am (Peruvian time) for group H of the Qatar 2022 World Cup, in a match that will be held at the 974 Stadium, with capacity for 44 thousand people.

what time do they play Portugal vs Ghana LIVE for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Mexico – 10:00 a.m.
  • Peru – 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador – 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia – 11:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia – 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 12:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil -1:00 pm
  • Portugal – 5:00 p.m.
  • France – 6:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 6:00 p.m.
  • Italy – 6:00 p.m.

What channels is it broadcast on? Portugal vs Ghana LIVE live for Qatar 2022 in the world?

  • Peru: Latina, DirecTV Sports and DirecTV Go
  • Ecuador: Teleamazonas, El Canal del Fútbol (ECDF) and DirecTV Sports
  • Colombia: GOL Caracol, Canal RCN, DirecTV Sports
  • Argentina: TyC Sports, DirecTV Sports and Public Television
  • Brazil: TV Globo
  • Uruguay: Channel 4, Channel 10, Teledoce, DirecTV Sports, ANTEL, Dexary, TyC Sports
  • Bolivia: Unitel, Red UNO and Tigo Sports
  • Chile: Channel 13, TVN and DirecTV Sports
  • Venezuela: Televen, IVC and DirecTV Sports
  • Paraguay: Telefuturo, SNT and Tigo Sports
  • Mexico: Televisa Univision, TUDN, TV Azteca, Vix, Sky Sports
  • United States: Fox, Fox Sports 1, Telemundo, Univision, Vix
  • Costa Rica: Teletics
  • Canada: CTV and TSN
  • France: TF1, Free, Molotov, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • Spain: GOL Mundial, RTVE and TVE La 1
  • Italy: RAI
  • Portugal: RPT
  • England: BBC and ITV
  • Japan: Dentsu Inc.
  • Qatar: BeIN Sports
  • South Korea: KBS, MBC and SBS
  • Australian: SBS

How to watch DirecTV Sports live, the Portugal vs Ghana match in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The transmission of the Portugal vs. Ghana match in the Qatar 2022 World Cup is carried by DirecTV Sports in Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela and Uruguay.

  • Channel 610 (SD, localized signals)
  • Channel 683 (SD, pan-regional)
  • Channel 1610 (HD, localized signals)
  • Channel 4000 (4K, virtual channel for temporary sporting events)

How to watch Latina live, Portugal vs Ghana match in Qatar 2022 World Cup?

To be able to follow Latina TV live (channel 2) you must access and ready. Now you can enjoy its programming live and online. Likewise, these are the channels to tune in Latin according to your operator:

  • Latin: Channel 2.
  • Latina on DirecTV Sports: Channel 192 (SD)
  • Latina on Movistar TV: Channel 102 (SD) and Channel 802 (HD).
  • Latina on Movistar TV: Channel 2 (SD) and Channel 702 (HD).
  • Latina on Claro TV: Channel 2.
  • Latina on Claro TV: Channel 2 (SD) and Channel 502 (HD).
  • Latina by Best Cable: Channel 2.

Portugal vs. Ghana: probable lineups

Portugal: Diego Costa; Joao Cancelo, Pepe, Rubén Dias, Raphaël Guerreiro; Ruben Neves, William Carvalho; Bruno Fernandes, Bernardo Silva, Cristiano Ronaldo and Rafael Leão.

Ghana: Ati-Zigi, Tariq Lamptey, Daniel Amartey, Alexander Djiku, Baba Rahman; Thomas Partey, Salis Abdul Samed; Kamaldeen Sulemana, Mohammed Kudus, Jordan Ayew and Iñaki Williams.

RECOMMENDED VIDEOS

Qatar 2022 World Cup: TV channels in Peru and other Latin American countries that will broadcast the highest FIFA tournament
Discover HERE which are the television channels that will have the rights to broadcast all the matches of the Qatar 2022 World Cup in Peru and the rest of Latin America.

Leave a Comment