See, Brazil vs. Ghana LIVE via Star Plus: [3-0] follow live, friendly match

Brazil vs. Ghana LIVE via Star Plus ONLINE: They will face each other this Friday, September 23 from 1:30 pm (Peruvian time) and 3:30 pm (Brazilian time) in a friendly duel for FIFA date. The match will also be broadcast on ESPN and beIN Sports, while you will be able to follow all the incidents, with videos of the goals, in this minute by minute.

More information How to watch Argentina vs. Honduras LIVE: Time and channel for Lionel Messi’s duel prior to Qatar 2022

Brazil vs. Ghana LIVE minute by minute

Follow the minute by minute of Brazil vs. Ghana live at the Stade Océane in Le Havre for a FIFA friendly.

FIRST TIME

0 ′ The friendly Brazil vs. Ghana began!

– The line-ups for Brazil vs. Ghana have been confirmed.

Brazil vs. Ghana: confirmed line-ups

Wollacott – Odoi, Mensah, Djiku, Amartey – Partey – André Ayew, Sulemana, Jordan Ayew, Kudus – Afena-Gyan.

Allison; Militao, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Alex Telles; Casemiro, Paqueta, Neymar; Raphinha, Richarlison, Vini Jr.

The actions will take place at the Stade Océane in Le Havre, in France, and a large presence of fans is expected in the stands. The Brazilian team continues at a steady pace and accumulates 13 consecutive games without losing, thanks to Tite, although the coach has not stopped receiving criticism.

On which channel do they broadcast the match Brazil vs. Ghana live?

Argentina: Star+

bolivia: Star+

Brazil: Star+, ESPN Brazil

Chili: Star+

Peru: Star+

International: Bet365

USA: beIN SPORTS XTRA in Spanish, beIN SPORTS XTRA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

At what time to watch Brazil vs. Ghana?

United States – 11.30 am Los Angeles time

Mexico – 12.30 pm

United States – 1:30 pm Texas time

Peru – 1.30 pm

Ecuador – 1.30 pm

Colombia – 1.30 p.m.

United States – 2:30 pm Miami time

Bolivia – 2.30 pm

Venezuela – 2.30 pm

Paraguay – 2.30 pm

Chile – 3.30 pm

Uruguay – 3.30 p.m.

Argentina – 3.30 p.m.

Brazil – 3.30 pm

England – 7.30pm

Spain – 8.30 pm

Italy – 8.30pm

The last match that ended in defeat for the ‘Canarinha’ was on July 10, 2021, in the Copa América final: Argentina imposed conditions 1-0 and won the title. At that time, at home, Brazil was left without the crown and the team will seek revenge in the World Cup.

As in previous World Cup events, the Brazilian team is emerging as one of the candidates for the trophy. The main factor of favoritism for the team is due to the individual variants, which was even reflected in the last call: Gabriel Jesus, Martinelli or Dani Alves were left out.

However, despite the absences, the squad will have players who are going through a great present, such as Raphinha, Vinícius, Pedro Guilherme, Rodrygo or Anthony. However, due to their positions, they will have to compete for a space. Neymar seems to be the only offensive fixture for Qatar 2022.

At the same time, the Ghana team is preparing for the World Cup and, apart from Brazil, will also measure forces against Nicaragua. Let us remember that the African representative will share a group with Portugal, South Korea and Uruguay. After gracefully overcoming the Qualifiers, DT Otto Addo will seek to have a leading role.

One of the main novelties in the squad of ‘The black stars’ is Iñaki Williams, the Athletic Club striker who renounced his Spanish nationality. The talented attacker must convince his coach to enter the final World Cup list: he must adapt to sharing with Jordan Ayew and Mohammed Kudus, regular starters.

Brazil vs. Ghana: match history

In the most recent record of matches between Brazil and Ghana, the balance is favorable for the ‘Canarinha’: they won all three matches and did not concede goals.

09-05-2011: Brazil 1-0 Ghana – Friendly

03-27-2007: Brazil 1-0 Ghana – Friendly

06-27-2006: Brazil 3-0 Ghana – World Cup Germany 2006

Leave a Comment