See, England vs United States LIVE: how to follow the date 2 of the World Cup Qatar 2022 live

England vs United States LIVE, ONLINE and DIRECT face each other in the match of the second day of group B of the World Cup Qatar 2022 this Friday, November 25, 2022 from 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Al Bayt stadium.

More information Tables of positions of the World Cup Qatar 2022 LIVE – this is how the group locations go

England vs United States LIVE minute by minute

The ‘Three Lions’, despite previous doubts about the work of Gareth Southgate, fulfilled what was expected against Iran: a 6-2 win with Harry Maguire and Harry Kane as pillars. Also with the appearance of young blood with Jude Belingham, Bukayo Saka or Jack Grealish, some of the authors of the goals in the World Cup premiere.

What time do England vs. the United States play LIVE at the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Mexico – 1:00 p.m.

Peru – 2:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.

Colombia – 2:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.

Argentina – 4:00 p.m.

Chile – 4:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 4:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 4:00 p.m.

Brazil – 4:00 p.m.

Spain – 8:00 p.m.

For the second test, which can ensure the pass to the round of 16, the coach Gareth Southgate can breathe easy because he will have all his troops. Maguire and Kane bothered, but have already trained alongside their teammates. Only James Maddison will be absent, just as he did against the Iranians.

On their side, the United States was close to keeping all three points against Wales, but the influence of Gareth Bale determined that the game closed 1-1. In addition, the American team hopes to extend its positive streak against the ‘Three Lions’ in the World Cup: a 1-0 victory in 1950 and a 1-1 draw in 2010.

What channels broadcast England vs United States LIVE at the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Mexico – SKY Sports, Channel 5, TUDN, Azteca 7

Peru – DirecTV Sports, Latina Television

Ecuador – DirecTV Sports

Colombia – DirecTV Sports, Caracol TV, RCN TV

Venezuela – DirecTV Sports, Televen

Bolivia – Tigo Sports, Unitel, Bolivia TV, Red Uno

Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, Public TV, DeporTV

Chile – DirecTV Sports

Paraguay – Tigo Sports, Channel Thirteen, SNT, Telefuturo

Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Montecable HD 1, Channel 10, TeleDoce, Channel 4

Brazil – SporTV, Globo

Where to watch online England vs United States LIVE at the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Mexico – ViX

Peru – DirecTV GO, Latina.pe

Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play

Colombia – DirecTV GO, Caracol Play

Venezuela – DirecTV GO

Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart

Argentina – DirecTV GO, Cont.ar

Chile – DirecTV GO

Paraguay – Tigo Sports App

Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live

Brazil – GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET and Claro

Spain – World Goal, Movistar Plus

England vs United States: possible line-ups for the match

United States: Turner; Dest, Zimmerman, Ream, Robinson; McKennie, Adams, Musah; Weah, Reyna and Pulisic.

England: Pickford; Trippier, Stones, Maguire, Shaw; Rice, Mount, Bellingham; Saka, Kane and Sterling.

Where will England vs United States play in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

RECOMMENDED VIDEOS

Qatar 2022 World Cup: TV channels in Peru and other Latin American countries that will broadcast the highest FIFA tournament
Discover HERE which are the television channels that will have the rights to broadcast all the matches of the Qatar 2022 World Cup in Peru and the rest of Latin America.

Leave a Comment