Watch Claudio Pizarro’s farewell game live

As “” reports, three teams with deserved players (SV Werder, Team International and the FC Bayern Legendenteam) will compete against each other in three times 30 minutes. And the list of stars who have confirmed for the big event is really impressive. According to “” for the SV Werder the players Maximilian Eggestein, Torsten Frings, Per Mertesacker, Tim Borowski, Philipp Bargfrede, Mikael Silvestre, Felix Wiedwald, Peter Niemeyer, Clemens Fritz, Marco Bode and Dieter Eilts will be there. Pizarro himself also confirmed that also Max Kruse have agreed to “his game”, which he is already “really looking forward to”.

For the FC Bayern According to the current status, Giovane Élber, Paul Sergio, Philipp Lahm, Andreas Ottl and Owen Hargreaves will be among the participants. Also a Bayern legend Frank Ribery originally wanted to play, but had to forego participation due to knee problems. “But maybe he’ll come to watch,” hopes Claudio Pizarro.

Leave a Comment