What time will Claudio Pizarro’s farewell match be in Germany and how to watch it live?

The countdown began. This week will take place the farewell of Claudio Pizarro from the soccer fields. The popular ‘Andean Bomber‘ will have its farewell match in Germany, in an event that will paralyze its fans and that promises to bring together different ex-stars of world football. We tell you all the details of this international meeting.

More information Lapadula made a confession about a film by Paolo Guerrero and Jefferson Farfán [VIDEO]

The clash will feature Claudio Pizarro, who will play for Werder Bremen -his last team-, Bayern Munich -with whom he won different titles- and a team with international figures. The names of the teams for this event are: SV Werder, Team International and FC Bayern Legendenteam

In addition, it is important to detail that special shirts were arranged for Claudio Pizarro’s farewell -whose three games will last 30 minutes each-, which stood out for being reversible with two different designs. The outfits were inspired by the former captain of the National Team and the typical celebration of him on the field.

When and where will Claudio Pizarro’s farewell be?

Claudio Pizarro’s farewell match will take place on Saturday, September 24 at the Wesertadion, which is located in the city of Bremen and has a capacity of 42,358 thousand spectators.

What time will Claudio Pizarro’s farewell be?

Claudio Pizarro’s farewell match will start at 5:30 pm in Germany, that is, at 10:30 am in Peru. We will share the schedules in different countries so you can not miss this event.

  • United States (Los Angeles): 8:30 a.m.
  • Germany: 5:30 p.m.
  • Peru: 10:30 a.m.
  • Mexico: 10:30 a.m.
  • Columbia: 10:30 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 10:30 a.m.
  • United States (Miami): 11:30 a.m.
  • Bolivia: 11:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 11:30 a.m.
  • Paraguay: 12:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 12:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 12:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 12:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 12:30 p.m.
  • Spain: 5:30 p.m.
  • France: 5:30 p.m.

What channels will broadcast Claudio Pizarro’s farewell?

It is important to point out that it was confirmed that América TV was awarded the transmission rights for Claudio Pizarro’s farewell match. To do this you must tune in to CHANNEL 4, which is the signal throughout the country and via 714 in HD for Movistar or 1194 for those who have DIRECTV. In addition, you have the option to watch it online through its América TVGo application that works for any mobile device and is free for those who have an account. Here we leave you with the links so you can download it.

Which former players will participate in Claudio Pizarro’s farewell?

It should be noted that a series of former international players will participate in Claudio Pizarro’s farewell, including: Per Mertesacker, Tim Borowski, Philipp Bargfrede, Felix Wiedwald, Peter Niemeyer, Mikael Silvestre, Torsten Frings, Marco Bode, Dieter Eilts, Clemens Fritz, Philipp Lahm, Franck Ribéry and Dante. In addition, the presence of some former Peruvian soccer players is also expected.

Statistics of Claudio Pizarro at the professional level

Claudio pizarro, Peruvian national team icon and Bundesliga legend, played 490 games in the German championship, scoring 197 goals. He has won the tournament six times and the DFB Cup six times as well. Also, he won the Champions League once.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Success also depends on the lens through which you look. With German clubs, Claudio Pizarro has conquered a lot. With the national colors, he did not have the same results. Why is it the best for many? Find out in this video.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Leave a Comment