Where to see Monterrey vs. Necaxa LIVE: schedule and how to follow duel for Clausura 2022 Liga MX

Monterrey vs. Necaxa LIVE via TUDN LIVE They face each other in the match of the second day of the Clausura 2022 Tournament of Liga MX this Friday, January 14, 2022 from 10:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Victoria Stadium.

More information Cristiano Ronaldo tells his youth secret: “I’m going to play until I’m 42”

The ‘Rayados’ had a start for oblivion in the second championship of the season. The team coached by the experienced coach Javier Aguirre did not go beyond the goalless draw against Querétaro at home.

What time do Monterrey vs. Necaxa in Liga MX Clausura 2022?

  • México – 9:00 p.m.
  • Perú – 10:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 10:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 10:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 11:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 11:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Chile – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Paraguay – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Uruguay – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Brazil – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Spain – 4:00 am (January 15)

The day before, the ‘Vasco’ Aguirre acknowledged that the ‘Gang’ has a debt in the offensive aspect. “Day one is going and I have been busy with it since the preseason, against Expansión teams we were very forceful, we scored 16 goals in two games, it is not normal,” he declared.

Where to watch Monterey vs. Necaxa in Liga MX Clausura 2022?

TV Azteca and TUDN are the signals enabled to watch the Liga MX Clausura 2022 match that will present Monterey with good news regarding reappearances in the squad after facing a difficult time due to the coronavirus.

Rodolfo Pizarro and Jesús Gallardo went through the discard test and have already tested negative for COVID-19. After that, the coach of the northern club will evaluate if they will have both for the commitment as a visitor in Aguascalientes.

For its part, Necaxa reported two positive cases for coronavirus in the delegation. Then, the group led by Pablo Guede will have two compulsory absences and they will be added to that of Luis Malagón, who is suspended for seeing the red in the fall against Juárez in the debut.

How to see via TUDN LIVE Monterrey vs. Necaxa?

If you live in Mexico and you don’t want Monterrey vs. Necaxa you can tune in to the match on the TUDN chain. Follow him through these signs.

wired signal

  • Via Izzi: channel 506 and 964
  • Via Megacable: channel 305 and 861

satellite signal

  • Via Dish: channel 332 and 832
  • Via Sky: channel 555 and 1555

Monterey vs. Necaxa: possible alignments

Monterrey: Andrada; Aguirre, Montes, Moreno, Vegas, Kranevitter, González, Campbell, Meza, Vergara, Janssen.

Necaxa: Hernández; Escoboza, Oliveros, Quintana, García, Zendajas, González, Villalpando, Araos, Aguirre, Medina.

Where will Monterrey vs. Necaxa in Liga MX Clausura 2022?

Leave a Comment