Where to watch Bolivia vs Paraguay LIVE in La Paz by date 12 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers? – TV GUIDE

Bolivia vs. Paraguay will face this Thursday for the 12th date of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers, at the Hernando Siles stadium, in La Paz, from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time). In Bolivia the contest begins at 4:00 pm, while in Paraguay at 5:00 pm

LOOK HERE | Via VTV LIVE, Uruguay vs Brazil: at what time and how to see the great game on date 12 of the Qualifiers

Bolivia is motivated after beating Peru in the final minutes. The victory after 6 rounds keeps them in the penultimate box, but with a smaller distance from their rivals. For its part, Paraguay has just lost to Chile in Santiago and will try to avoid losing more points against Bolivia.

The victory after 6 rounds keeps Bolivia in the penultimate box, but with a smaller distance compared to its rivals.

Bolivia vs. Paraguay: What time do they play?

Perú: 3:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 5:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.

Colombia: 3:00 p.m.

México: 3:00 p.m.

Chile: 5:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

Argentina: 5:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.

Brasil: 5:00 p.m.

United States (Florida): 4:00 pm

España: 10:00 p.m.

France: 10:00 pm

How and where to see Bolivia vs. Paraguay?

To watch the game between Bolivia and Paraguay, the Movistar Deportes signal is the channel enabled to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifying match. In addition, you can follow it minute by minute on the trome.pe website.

Likewise, in Paraguay and Bolivia, the Tigo Sports signal is in charge of carrying out the last match of the triple date of Qualifying for the month of October.

MORE INFORMATION:

Leave a Comment